First Ward

Danielle Carter (D)

Representing 1st Ward
Term ends 12/31/2022

2022 Committees:

  • Community Events & Development
  • Finance
  • Parks & Recreation

Contact Email: dcarter@woodbury.nj.us

Donna Miller (D)

Representing 1st Ward
Term ends 12/31/2023

2022 Committees: 

  • Community Events & Development
  • Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
  • Green Team

Contact Email: dmiller@woodbury.nj.us 

Thomas "Tom" Pisarcik(D)

Representing 1st Ward
Term ends 12/31/2024

2022 Committees: 

  • Green Team
  • Public Works

Contact Email: tpisarcik@woodbury.nj.us

Second Ward

Karlene O'Connor(D)

Representing 2nd Ward
Term ends 12/31/2022

2022 Committees: 

  • Green Team
  • School Board Liaison

Contact: Email: koconnor@woodbury.nj.us

Frances "Fran" Harwell (D)

Representing 2nd Ward
Term ends 12/31/2023

2022 Committees: 

  • Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
  • Economic Development
  • Hiring Committee for Administrator Ad Hoc
  • Cannabis Ad Hoc

Contact Email:  fharwell@woodbury.nj.us

William "Bill" Fleming (D)

Representing 2nd Ward
Term ends 12/31/2024

2022 Committee: 

  • Finance
  • Hiring Committee for Administrator Ad Hoc
  • Public Works

Contact: Email: bfleming@woodbury.nj.us

Third Ward

Reed
Merinuk(D)

Representing 3rd Ward
Term ends 12/31/2022

Council President

2022 Committees: 

  • Public Safety

Contact Email:  rmerinuk@woodbury.nj.us

Kyle
Miller (D)

Representing 3rd Ward
Term ends 12/31/2023

2022 Committees: 

  • Community Events & Development
  • Parks & Recreation
  • Public Safety
  • Public Works

Contact Email:  kmiller@woodbury.nj.us

Philip "Phil" Hagerty (D)

Representing 3rd Ward
Term ends 12/31/2024

Council President Pro-Tempore

2022 Committees: 

  • Economic Development
  • Finance
  • Hiring Committee for Administrator Ad Hoc
  • Cannabis Ad Hoc

Contact Email: phagerty@woodbury.nj.us

Translate »